سلسلة KQ

  • 24 FT Industrial Ceiling Fans For Garage

    مراوح سقف صناعية 24 قدم للجراج

    راحة العامل ليست مسألة تافهة. لقد أظهرت الدراسات مرارًا وتكرارًا أن العمال الذين هم يصبح الانزعاج الجسدي مشتتًا وأكثر عرضة لارتكاب الأخطاء.هذا صحيح بشكل خاص في حالات الانزعاج الشديد ، كما هو الحال عند الإجهاد الحراري ، ضربة الشمس وأنواع أخرى من إضراب الإجهاد الحراري. 

     

  • 12 FT HVLS Industrial Factory Cooling Fans

    مراوح تبريد مصنع 12 قدم HVLS الصناعية

    تتطلب المرافق اللوجستية السرعة والتباعد. هذا النوع من النشاط وحركة المرور يولد الحرارة في مناخات متنوعة. هذا التراكم الحراري منتشر ، خاصة في الصيف الحار أشهر عندما يكون للمرافق اللوجستية فتحات وخلجان مفتوحة تنقل الحرارة إليها المؤسسة. يمكن أن تساعد مرافق التخزين والخدمات اللوجستية في تقسيم طبقة الهواء ودمجها الطبقة الحرارية المتكونة من السقف. يتم خلط الهواء من خلال تدوير هذا يساعد السطح على تقليل الحرارة بشكل كبير والتخلص من الحرارة التي تتراكم فيها مرافق كبيرة.

     

  • 16Ft HVLS Giant Fans For School

    16Ft HVLS Giant Fans للمدرسة

    اليوم في المدارس والكليات تصبح بيئة الفصول الدراسية صاخبة بسبب مكيفات الهواء أو صغيرة مراوح صاخبة. هذه الضوضاء تشتت انتباه الطلاب أثناء الدراسة وتجعلهم غير مرتاحين لها دراسة. من خلال التشغيل الصامت ، تجعل مروحة OPT HVLS بيئة الفصل الدراسي مريحة للغاية يمكن لكل طالب الاستماع والتركيز على ما تعلمته في الفصل.

     

  • 18FT HVLS KQ Big Industrial Heater Ventilation Fans

    مراوح تهوية السخان الصناعي 18FT HVLS KQ

    لا يمكن استخدام مراوح OPT HVLS في الصيف للتبريد والتهوية فحسب ، بل يمكن أيضًا استخدام الهواء الدافئ المنفجر من السخان. ينقل عمود الهواء بطيء الحركة الهواء الدافئ من السقف إلى مستوى الأرضية….

  • 20FT HVLS Giant Ventilation Fans

    مراوح تهوية عملاقة 20 قدم HVLS

    جهاز أمان مروحة التهوية الصناعية بالسقف OPT HVLS: تم تجهيز كل شفرة مروحة بمشبك ربط أمان من النوع L لمنع الشفرة من أقسام منفصلة ، كما تم تصميم غلاف عمود القالب لمنع الهيكل الدوار من الانزلاق عن طريق الخطأ. تم تجهيز جميع السحابات بصواميل مانعة للتسرب ذاتي الغلق ومنصات على شكل أسنان….

  • 24 FT Best Outdoor Ceiling Fans

    24 FT أفضل مراوح السقف في الهواء الطلق

     

    تحيط المستودعات والمرافق اللوجستية بشكل عام بصورة مربعة كبيرة مليئة بالآلات

     

    الناس ، وحتى تركيبات الإضاءة التي تنبعث منها الحرارة. قد تتأثر هذه المناطق بالمناخ

     

    المناطق ، وسوء نوعية الهواء ، ودرجات الحرارة غير الملائمة ، مما قد يقلل من عدم كفاءة الطاقة و

     

    مخاوف تتعلق بسلامة المديرين.

KQ Series

  • 24 FT Industrial Ceiling Fans For Garage

    24 FT Industrial Ceiling Fans For Garage

    Worker comfort is no trivial matter. Studies have repeatedly shown that workers who are physically uncomfortable become distracted and are more prone to making mistakes.This is particularly true in cases of extreme discomfort, as when heat fatigue, heat stroke and other types of heat stress strike. 

     

  • 12 FT HVLS Industrial Factory Cooling Fans

    12 FT HVLS Industrial Factory Cooling Fans

    Logistics facilities require speed and spacing. This type of activity and traffic generates heat in a variety of climates. This heat buildup is prevalent, especially in hot summer months when the logistics facilities have open bays and openings that transfer heat into the facility. Warehousing and logistics facilities can help to divide the air layer and blend the heat layer created from the ceiling. The mixing of air through the circulation of this surface helps to significantly reduce the heat and eliminate the heat that accumulates in large facilities.

     

  • 16Ft HVLS Giant Fans For School

    16Ft HVLS Giant Fans For School

    Today in Schools & Colleges Classroom environment becomes noisy by Air Conditioners or Small noisy fans. This noise and distracts students while studying and makes them uncomfortable to study. With silent operation,OPT HVLS Fan makes classroom environment so comfortable, that every student can hear and concentrate on classroom learnings.

     

  • 18FT HVLS KQ Big Industrial Heater Ventilation Fans

    18FT HVLS KQ Big Industrial Heater Ventilation Fans

    OPT HVLS fans not only can be used in summer for cooling and ventilation,but also spread warm air exploding from heater .Slow-moving air column carries warm air from the ceiling down to floor level….

  • 20FT HVLS Giant Ventilation Fans

    20FT HVLS Giant Ventilation Fans

    OPT HVLS Ceiling Industrial Ventilation Fan safety device: each fan blade is equipped with L-type safety link buckle to prevent the blade from separate sections, and the mold shaft sleeve is designed to prevent the rotating chassis from slipping accidentally. All fasteners are equipped with anti loose self-locking nuts and tooth shaped drop pads….

  • 24 FT Best Outdoor Ceiling Fans

    24 FT Best Outdoor Ceiling Fans

     

    Warehouses and logistics facilities generally surround a large square image that is full of machin

     

    ery, people, and even light fixtures that give off heat. These areas may be affected by climate

     

    zones, poor air quality, and inconvenient temperatures, which may reduce energy inefficiency and

     

    safety concerns of managers.